Studio

Building communities is one of the defining achievements of architecture.

Team

Arch. DI Heribert Wolfmayr

Founder & Executive director

e-mail: wolfmayr@heriundsallli.com

Arch. DI Josef Saller

Founder & Executive director

e-mail: saller@heriundsalli.com

MArch Rumena Trendafilova

Architect

e-mail: r.trendafilova@heriundsalli.com

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 14

MArch Kristyna Sevcikova

Architect

e-mail: k.sevcikova@heriundsalli.com

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 16

MSc David Florez  

Architect

e-mail: d.florez@heriundsalli.com

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 14

BSc Chiara Denti

Junior Architect

e-mail: c.denti@heriundsalli.com

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 16

Tynn-Hui Chao

Junior Architect

e-mail: t.chao@heriundsalli.com

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 16

Martin Bruckeder

Intern

tel: +43 1 907 82 99 10

Office

IMAGES

Hans Schubert